Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586496425 A Single Woman in Duarte, CA 37 / Contract Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Duarte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Duarte, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Duarte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling to other countries. Learning and living their culture has always been of interest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

A couple of things that I enjoy doing with my leisure time are: watching movies, taking my dog for a walk, or just doing something interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality that I look for in a person is trustworthyness. Trust to me is very essential to any relationship, even if its just friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice how easy going and carefree I am. I tend to enjoy myself with whomever i'm around, and people notice that as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Twilight" series. It was about a human girl and a vampire boy who fell in love. There were battles between good and bad vampires to protect the human girl. At the end love won. What I enjoyed the most was the heroic scenes when the good vampire was protecting his human girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty straight forward person. Most of the time I am an open book...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm here to meet a mature individual who is searching for a possible long term relationship.