Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586492023 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 41 / Application Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe my passions change or evolve over time. However, I am very passionate about music. I can play multiple instruments, but now mainly focus on the acoustic guitar. I also love anything dealing with the sun, whether it's the beach, a lake, a pool or boating. I am a college football fanatic! I also enjoy playing golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volleyball, Working out, golfing (when I can), also just started doing tri-athlons

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and joke a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Templar - A Davinci Code type of novel, that mixes facts with imagination. These books tend to grab my attention, and I read them fast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I have a wonderful and loving family
  2. The relationship my grandparents shared, which to me, was true love
  3. my very fortunate and stable upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm a natural athlete.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal