Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586480130 A Single Man in Boston, MA 35 / Software Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. My siblings are my best friends and I can't express in words how thankful I am to have my parents. Also, very close to my friends. We have always had a tight circle of friends. I am also passionate about my work, but usually keep work separate from my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'll go with the cliche answer of travel. Any kind of travel. Throughout the winter I take numerous weekend trips to go skiing and each year tend to go on one or two big trips. I would say running, but I don't think I enjoy it...just feel obliged to do it. Obviously during the winter I really enjoy skiing and during the summer I like getting out on the water. Whether a sailboat, motorboat, a beach, a bar/restaurant on the water, I just like the Cape/Jimmy Buffett lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, most specifically my parents.
  2. My close group of friends.
  3. Job stability and security.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing