Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586478820 A Single Woman in Laveen, AZ 44 / Immigration Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Laveen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Laveen, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Laveen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing my best at everything I do from work to parenting. I feel that what you do to and for others will in turn be done to you so you have to be sure to treat others the way that you would like to be treated in life. I feel that having a good circle of friends is a must in life to help you through those times in your life when you need them the most. I feel that showing your children a good role model is important so that they grow up to be productive and successful members of society.

I typically spend my leisure time

running - I have always been a runner so I do it now just to stay in shape and to have funSinging - I love to listen to music and to sing at home Cooking - I love to cook for company and my boys and to have that time to talk about the day and what's been going on in my life

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, having someone that can make me laugh and is fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual