Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586478623 A Single Woman in Crystal Lake, IL 59 / Computer Lab Aide/Support Staff at High School

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Crystal Lake
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois-champaign-urbana
  • Religion: Christian

Crystal Lake, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crystal Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois-champaign-urbana. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters. Honesty Education Travel Respect. Wiping out cancer in my lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch good movies. Surf Internet (surveys, social networking, shopping, planning trips, news, and general information). Watch my youngest daughter play sports. Garden. Watch college (and high school) football games. Go out to eat with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Humor, I know that is TWO!

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and my laugh is loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Look Me In The Eye: My Life with Asperger's", by John Elder Robinson. It's a memoir of a man who wasn't diagnosed with Asperger's syndrome until he was 42 years old. My neighbor's boys have Asperger's Syndrome and I wanted to know more about it. It's eye opening. I work in a high school and have two college age daughters, I like to read what the students are reading. So I'm reading 'Divergent' by Veronica Roth now and just finished 'Marcelo in the Real World' by F. X. Stork which I loved!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters
  2. My faith
  3. Being employed in a stable job and valued by my supervisors

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I love learning new things. I've gone from computer programmer to computer liaison to mother to substitute teacher to computer aide and librarian aide in a high school. I would like to be organized. I'm still not at the place where I feel organized.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

variety, variety, variety

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

variety, variety, variety

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

variety, law and order, lie to me - it got cancelled