Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586477916 A Single Woman in Flushing, MI 45 / Foster care specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Flushing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs as I am very liberal and care deeply about other people

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spening time with my children and I love to read. I also spend alot of time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is open and honest

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually smling and make people feel commfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Duma Key by Stephen King-I love horror/fiction. I like that it was story that was in a real life setting but went into a surreal story line and ending

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. Being in the position I am in to have a career and care for my children as a single parent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing