Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586475426 A Single Man in Frederick, MD 31 / Restaurant manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frederick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, life, family, work

I typically spend my leisure time

home building projects, traveling, games and sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good base in their faith. I want to be able to have a spiritual and mental connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen more than I talk. I tend to be quiet and reserved when first meeting someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of my recent reading has been for school or work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask. I am open.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

physch, ncis, graceland, suits, history channel, diy network