Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586473122 A Single Woman in Wescosville, PA 30 / Customer Service Rep

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wescosville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wescosville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wescosville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing for my daughter and being self sufficient.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I usually hang out with friends, do stuff around the house, or go out for a night out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who will make me laugh - that is the ultimate turn on. And of course the obvious...HONEST.

The first thing people notice about me

Umm... maybe that I like to laugh?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rose Red or something like that. It was a transcript of the diary of the original owner/builder of the haunted house Rose Red. It scared the hell out of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a beautiful daughter.
  2. I have a job.
  3. I have amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can have a dry sarcastic sense of humor, don't take everything I say seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I'm basically just looking for someone that I can have a decent relationship with. No games or drama. I need someone who wants to be with me, but isn't overbearing. And a personality and sense of humor are a MUST!