Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586470027 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 46 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I am very passionate about caring for my child and giving him the best life possible. I also am very passionate about work and also working out. I have worked very hard to get into shape and I want to maintain this healthy lifestyle for myself and set a good example for my son.I enjoy where I work and the people that I work with. I want to do the best that I can everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son(particularly, his sporting events), working out at the gym(weights&cardio) and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am open and honest and I will offer my opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit for work to stay on top of my profession. The World's Most Powerful Leadership Principle - How to become a servant leader by James Hunter is the last book that I read for work.I have been reading quite a bit of fitness and eating right books also. I like to discuss them with my trainer and throw out ideas to get is input.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends and great place of employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to have a good time and enjoy laughing a lot!