Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586466031 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 50 / Corporate Instructor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion is music. I am a musician that plays several different instruments. I enjoy creating and listening to many different types of music. I love making people happy and being around people who are generally happy and content.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging in with my partner but I do believe that everyone needs and deserves their own "me time". Because I am a musician, I enjoy spending time with my instruments but I try not to let my love of music interfere with time spent with my partner or family. Mostly, I enjoy spending intimate time with my partner (this usually takes precedence over all else).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for all of the talents, gifts, and life experiences that God has given me.
  2. I'm very thankful for my children.
  3. I'm thankful for two parents and siblings who've always been there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive