Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586464227 A Single Woman in Coos Bay, OR 43 / Teacher- Alternative Ed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Coos Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western washington university

Coos Bay, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coos Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and their pursuits,and my career as well as the well being of my friends and co workers. I love to travel and explore new things- I love learning and discovery. I have a love for cooking, wine, food and dining. I am passionate about finding compatability with someone who will value me, and who I can value in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a day when I can explore something new, or return to a favorite place. I love the beach, staring at the waves and wondering what life will bring me next. My kids, my dog and my family and friends in one place...just does not get any better!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, the ability to laugh, and a desire to make the most out of each day!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a Lady, think like a Man- Steve Harvey....... dating and relationship advice from a very funny comedian.. It had many nuggets of truth amidst the humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty shy....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I have not lived in Coos Bay my whole life, and I certainly do not plan on staying here forever. I just have not found the right place and timing to move yet....

TV I like to Watch

Comedy