Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586462226 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 37 / Office Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys, art, thought, continuous learning and being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, painting, running with my dog,bike rides, playing with the boys, gardening, research. Currently going to school for MBA... guess that's taking up much of my "leisure" time. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, honesty, sincerity, humility, laughter, passion, devotion, love (an open heart).

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I wink a lot and that I have a soothing voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I just read an accounting book for a class. Also just finished Bite Me by Christopher Moore (goofy story about vampires). A Dr. Sears book about vaccinations and the Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle are two books currently on my bedside table. Constantly picking up a cookbook or various other books from the library.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. Sunshine.
  3. Friends, family, free will.. ability to love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm available (and a bit shy). :) Often people see me with my boys and they don't know how to approach me or if they should.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

My children are very important to me; however, I do my best to ensure that I live life as my own person and not solely identify myself as a mother. I hope to find someone who is active, has a great sense of humor, and can introduce me to new things in life while being open to all that I have to offer as well. Above all, I'm here to find love, something of substance and long-lasting. Even after enduring everything that life has thrown at me, I'm still very much a romantic.

I am
Libertarian