Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586457925 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 40 / Event Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

yoga, coffee, great conversation, history, travel, music, cooking, volunteering and developing systems of organization to simplify my life. I also love spending time with friends and my 8 month old chocolate lab puppy, Whibs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm fairly new to Atlanta, so I'm still in the process of discovering the city. I spend a good amount of time exploring different areas with friends. I've recently re-discovered yoga and am working on making it a part of my normal routine. I love being outdoors and active and am determined to do the 6 mile hike up Kennesaw Mt. when it warms up. My favorite thing to do lately is hang with my puppy. He's a great dog and a lot of fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, a great sense of humor and a strong sense of trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't had much time for reading lately, but I've just joined a book club, so I'll have to start! We haven't selected our first book yet, so stay tuned...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving, supportive family
  2. A group of good friends that allow me the freedom to be myself.
  3. Possibilities for the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a music lover--everything but country and rap. Good taste in music is important. I also love being outdoors and being active. I'm not a sit-on-the couch-all-day kind of girl.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Louisiana and most of my family still remains there. Because of this, I love spicy foods. I'm talking fiery hot! I also make an excellent gumbo. :) Oh, and I'm only trying this for the Free Communication Weekend, which ends Jan. 2. And did you know that you can't send or reply to messages with the "Free" Communication Weekend? JUST the guided questions. Interesting information!

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer