Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586457727 A Single Man in Portland, ME 37 / Social Work

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about travelling and live music and often try to combine the two. Other areas that I'm passionate about are exercise (running, snowboarding, yoga), being outdoors, and spending time with my family. I am also finishing my studies in mental health counseling and so spend a good amount of time reading and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and exercising...running, hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding. I also enjoy spending time with friends, going out to eat, for drinks, or to see live music. I can often be found at the dog park or walking/running around town with my dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Physical and mental health
  3. All the life experiences that have helped me grow and shaped me as an individual

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive