Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3586373322 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 39 / Scientist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love world travel, especially in Europe. I love the old history, architecture, castles, cathedrals, art museums, and cultures. I lived a semester abroad in college in Wales and traveled around Europe, and it was one of the best things I've ever done in my life. I plan on travelling more in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising or participating in a sport. I go to the gym 2 or 3 times a week to run 3 miles. I swim, play floor hocky, walk, hike, mountain bike, cross country ski, and do snowshoeing. I also love fine dining. I dislike bars and don't drink alcohol. I am happy dining somewhere where there is high quality food (but where you don't have to dress up) and a somewhat classy atmosphere.I do have plenty of relaxation time. I'm not really on the go all the time even though it may sound like it. I do like having lots of time home alone (or with a significant other) to simply relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My perfect health, I take very good care of it.
  2. Having loving, kind, supportive parents who gave me an excellent upbringing. I was very well provided for and they put me through college.
  3. I have no baggage, no financial or health issues, or major life complications. My life is well on track and I'm quite happy for that fact. I feel stable and successful and have a very promising future.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind