Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3585451740 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 27 / Art therapy student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and what life has to offer. I am currently in school for Art Therapy so am always learning about the wonderful affects that art has on humanity. I grew up with art,music and literature always in my grasp.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time watching movies or picking up a good book. On the weekends I do like to spend time with my friends and see what kind of live music we can find. Im a very active social person. I do take some time out of my day to paint and draw. Its important to me to keep up with my talents and my passions in life even in my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends
  2. Being creative with everything that I do
  3. My eagerness to learn something new everyday

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent