Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584941832 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 56 / College Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an artist and a teacher. Also I am getting my PhD. I love the humanities, studying them, discussing ideas, traveling to areas I am studying about. I love the sensation of discovery, whether it is a new country or a new friend. I really love to prepare healthy and delicious dinners. I love to exercise by walking each day. I have deep and long lasting friendships that sustain me. I simply have an abiding interest in life, in other people, and in discovery. Any kind of art, theater, music, performance, all of these things are important to me. I like meeting new people and interacting with them. I keep up with current events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Simply being with people I care about in a variety of settings is what makes me happiest. I enjoy entertaining in my home and meeting others out for say a coffee or a glass of wine. I love to go to performances, movies, and musuems and talk about what we have expereinced together afterwards. I am involved in my community and find the interactions I have with others in church, volunteering, and my professional life to be gratifying. Travel is my most favorite hobby. I love to go to Italy and France and usually go once a year. There are many other places I would love to visit as well. I am not a tour group kind of person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health/physical/mental
  2. friends and family
  3. Loving my professional life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous