Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #358472724 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 62 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like dancing and walking and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, and being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personally, a good talker

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Courageous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Grandchildren
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendlypersonally

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a nice loving person

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

nora roberts books, can't remember the name, can't remember

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty women, pretty women, cooking shows, christmas and remodel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Other