Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584502519 A Single Woman in Louisburg, NC 32 / US Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FInding that one man I can grow old with and never tire of

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, strength, & encouragement

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts. High Noon. This book was amazing, it kept me hanging on from the first page. I never would have thought it would end the way it did. The book was about a FBI Hostage negotiator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work/Life Experiences
  3. True Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am nice, just have to get to know me LOL

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask, and you'll find your answer