Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584490026 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 40 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish I had more time for pottery, diving and ski trips. As much as possible, I spend time with people I like, respect and who can inspire me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has confidence, but not arrogance. Someone who enjoys going out to a fun event, but also can sit in a coffee shop and try to beat me at backgammon or chess. Bring it on!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Reader"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Places that I've traveled

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and unique individual, who needs the same in a partner.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I laugh too much.