Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584488934 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / physical thrapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of colorado. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and learn about new places, cultures and people. I like to be active and outdoors. I will try almost anything once! I love to ski and hike. I think that I am good at my job and care for the children that I work with greatly. I am looking forward to finding the right person to spend my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and active. I like to ski, hike, bike and work out. I enjoy a warm afternoon on a patio with a beer or glass of wine while hanging out with friends. I love to travel and will go just about anywhere. I love to go to the beach or be on the water as well as in the mountains! I enjoy cooking dinner with good friends especially if there is good wine and conversation with it! I enjoy going to almost any sporting event but also love going to the theater. I am a pretty active person but do like down time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will become my best friend and companion.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a Cesar Milan book about being a pack leader which is helpful in raising a dog but also in life. I have also just finished a cheesy chick book an am also reading a murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love it here in Colorado! I have been herethis time for about 3 years and have chosen to "settle down" here but that does not mean that I would not move somewhere if I met the right person. I have lived in 8 different states and have loved something different about each place. I think that a home is what you make it to be. I am sure that there is a lot more that I could tell you, but just as me if you have any questions.