Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584485435 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Petrochemical Analyst

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my two grown daughters who are not living with me, but I'm always in contact with. Helping stray, neglected and abused animals. I'm a health conscious workout buff - this is important to me to de-stress and increase my energy as well as feeling good about the way I look. I love an INTENSE workout program.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, going to the park on a sunny day, outdoor music concerts, horseback riding, reading, cooking, working on my computer, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, respect, intelligence, honesty, integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My giving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dante's Inferno, The Divine Comedy. I love literature written in the Renaissance/medieval era and find that poetry, interspersed with fiction or world views at that time, is incredibly intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. The beliefs instilled by my parents while growing up
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The empathetic nature of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I consider myself to be capricious, empathetic, warm, intelligent, sarcastic, curious, creative, linguistically artistic and willing to learn from others as well as contribute my own thoughts and ideas. I like to think outside of the box and am drawn to those with a creative and artistic nature. I tend to be an observer of life, because the complexity and dynamics of each person is so unique and interesting to me. I consider myself independent in nature, i.e. I don't rely solely on another for my own happiness, but cherish affection and time spent with the person I share a deep chemistry with.