Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584484431 A Single Woman in Montgomery, IL 32 / retail

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I don't want to go though life thinking I should have done something, I just do it!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I generally spend it with my friends watching movies, listening to music and just hanging out. I love to read anything that will keep me interested. I am a pretty laid back and go with the flow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person the shares my sense of humor and my easy going attitude. Also someone that will laugh at the funny things I say or do.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not afraid to be who I am. What you see is what you get

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok I know its a little dumb, but I read and loved the entire Twilight Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friends
  2. My family
  3. Being happy with myself and my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very outgoing person, I love to laugh and talk, but I also have a serious side that not everyone notices

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Other