Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584478738 A Single Woman in Lipan, TX 62 / radiology technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lipan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lipan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lipan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Of taking time to smell the roses, so to speak. To enjoy the cool mist rising off warm lakes and ponds on the way to work. The thrill of hearing and seeing a flock of geese flying either north or south. The sound of laughter between friends. The ability to have someone on the other end of the couch to laugh with you at a funny place in the movie. To love and protect innocent animals, but not be a freak about it. To take time to realize that we are just a small speck on this planet and we'd better not wait around for someone else to make us happy, because time is going by too fast for that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to horseback ride. I love seeing new places and things. Movies are great, but I love outdoors. I enjoy making small talk over a great cup of coffee. I'm an animal lover and sometimes I look like Noah's wife walking across the pasture with my three dogs, my cat, my horse and my little burro all following behind me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my positive attitude towards life
  2. the ability to be at peace with myself
  3. that I enjoy my farm and my animals and look forward to time spent there

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy