Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584470437 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tolerance, whether it is for aliens, religion, or sexual preference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Now that I'm retired, I have lots of leisure time. ;) I enjoy small, intimate gatherings. I'm not one for large crowds. I enjoy watching TV or going to the movies. I like to eat out - trying new places or hitting an old favorite. I'd like to find a companion to travel with for spur of the moment short trips to a town I've never been to or major vacations. I like to drive around town to see what's changed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a well-adjusted, happy child
  2. Having friends and family who love me
  3. Having the good fortune to enjoy retirement

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Kind

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

5th element, laura, harry potters

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, mentalist, leverage