Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584465643 A Single Man in Beaufort, SC 28 / I am a United States Marine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Beaufort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Beaufort, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Beaufort, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my art and listening and playing music. I love going out places and you will never find me laying around all day. I am always up and about and I love to go out and have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to basically draw or play my violin or go hang out with freinds places

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will always be loyal to me, who can be honest with me, and be willing to have a long term. I just basically want someone who will make me happy

The first thing people notice about me

I am the most nicest person you can meet and am very polite. Im always going out of my way to help others and i rarely raise my voice at others unless they really deserve it

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uhh... "Number the Stars"... I read a lot of comics though. I dont read that much I always find other stuff to do ot keep me busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For haveing the ability to make great music and art skills
  2. for growing to be phisically atractive and healthy
  3. Having a great life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really nothing but if I had to think of something I would have to say that I know how to treat people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Well, I am originally from California, joined the marines and now living stationed in Beaufort SC which is a nice place. I love cloudy weather and storms. If I only stay my 4 years in the marines I wish to be a firefighter and persue my goals to become a well known artist or musician. I enjoy shooting guns and paintball and airsoft guns and... yea thats me.