Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584463635 A Single Man in Burlington, WV 45 / Lambert's Ambulance Services

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Burlington, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go hunting, fishing, hiking, taking walks in the woods or even in the mountains. I also enjoy sitting down and watching a hockey game. I enjoy doing things outside. I do enjoy helping other people out. I like to stay home at times and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie or a tv show. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering at the local fire department. There I run as a firefighter/EMT-B. Traveling to see new places and even visiting old ones that I haven't been to in awhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Lolaty, Trust, Honesty, Faithfulness, caring, passionate, and Loving

The first thing people notice about me

My additude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Getting to see my son when I want to.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

no