Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3584144624 A Single Woman in Richville, NY 26 / work at cafe and stable, but am trying to get to college

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Richville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Richville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Richville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a couple things. I definintely enjoy art and music. I am trying to get into a career in wildlife rehabilitation, because I want to help endangered species. I love horses and riding and enjoy almost any outdoor activity - biking, canoeing, hiking, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding horses, reading and drawing among other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring and steadiness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really quiet /shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Chaos" by James Gleick. It is about the order in even the most disorderly systems. I enjoy it because it explains a little bit of physics in an understandable way .I also enjoy fiction -- J.R.R. Tolkien, J.K.Rowling, Madeleine L'Engle, Susan Cooper, and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I guess I'm most thankful for my brothers and sisters.
  2. Second is probably my friends.
  3. Third is probably the opportunities around me(fun, work, school)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet