Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3583692130 A Single Woman in Floral Park, NY 48 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Floral Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Floral Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Floral Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people close to me, comedy, travel, ocean beaches, and great food

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring Manhattan and traveling. I frequently check out live music and cultural events. Love to go out to the Hamptons and eat a sumptuous meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one? That's tough--intelligence, humor and ambition all count

The first thing people notice about me

They aways say, "You're funny."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate that it's not on grade level, but I had to read that one about the vampire kid, couldn't help it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my nieces and nephew- that is three, by the way
  2. good friends and family
  3. my puppy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smarter than the average bear? I really don't know how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

Maybe that I love sunflowers.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama