Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3583670730 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 35 / Financial Industry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. Right now I try to ride my motorcycle any time I can. Play with my nieces and nephew. And there is always work. I love what I do and cant imagine doing anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my motorcycle and go camping. If the weather ever gets nice! I also like to have bbq's and go bowling!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, a best friend, a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be pretty funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Patricia Cornwell book I am sure. I have read several of her books! All about some murder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family!!
  2. My dog and cats
  3. I have a job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cant think of anything. I am very open so if you dont notice something I will tell you!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful