Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3583498229 A Single Woman in Gurnee, IL 41 / Outbound Caller Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aquinas college

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gurnee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from aquinas college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a genuine, trusting and simple person. During the work week I excercise when most people are finishing up their REM sleep, this is a great start to my day. For the past couple of years I have been working on getting myself healthier. I feel that a person should just want to be healthy, it is not only about looks. Spending time outside and enjoying the weather; I love the fall season. (Would rather do this spending time with someone than doing my myself.) I have 4 cats that I adore, so I am looking for someone that is a cat person. Being a regular blood/platelet donor and the importance of at least doing basic recycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and having fun, enjoying life and what it has to offer. I like being outside and working out, going to movies, chilling and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being genuine, trusting and wanting the simple life. I am not a materialistic person and would want my partner to feel the same way. Basic recycling is also a big thing for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and easy going personality. Also that I am shy at first, but warm up easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fancy Pants...Weird I know but a co-worker of mine lent it to me. It was about a man and woman who came from different walks of life and found out that they had a lot more in common than they thought. I liked that it made me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends and family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine. Most people mistake being shy for being into themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Have tent...looking for a camper! I love spending time outside, even without a hair dryer and curling iron. Make it a long weekend or a week, I am up for the challange! I am looking for a long-time relationship with my best friend and partner. In building a relationship I feel that it is best to start slow and learn about each other while having fun. Whether it is spending time outside, having a night in watching a movie or reading spending down time together. While I do care for the environment, I strive to use environmentally friendly and cruelty-free products; I would like my partner to do and feel the same way.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama