Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3583492234 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, travelling, food, social events

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, outdoor activities, hang out with friends, dinning, exploring, music

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any design magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendship
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My perspective in life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

you will find out if you are the right person! :. )

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama