Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3583489326 A Single Man in Willis, TX 40 / Drilling Fluids Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Willis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Willis, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Willis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a Christian, my family, friends, honesty, and loyalty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tooling around in the boat, fishing, BBQ, seafood, turning off my cell phone, and not thinking or talking about work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a good Christian woman, but doesn't mind a good bottle of wine or craft beer. We are all different and I'm not one to judge.

The first thing people notice about me

My innovative mind set...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Common Sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to cook with fresh veggies and don't believe any steak house can beat a camp fire steak, I have been to a lot of them. I believe God has a path for ever one and if you want to hear him laugh tell him your plans.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a pretty basic blue collared based professional Christian guy who works hard and enjoys the little thing in life. I have been in my industry for over 13 years and have worked in all branches of it. I do work on location for a stint of time. I really don't live for my work anymore I live to have a life. If you know what that means then enough said. My phone no longer rings all the time and I get to wipe my hands of work on my days off. I am not a materialistic person.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the art of trolling in deep water, ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hardcore pornography....all of the freaky things in life!, ., .

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tudors, shameless...anything on showtime...mainly because they don't hold back on the nudity!, ., .