Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582745023 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 36 / Floor Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living Life, playing with my kids, being a good role model for them. Enjoying a good book, that first cup of coffee in the morning. Night time cuddles with my puppy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy watching a good movie, reading a book or playing at the park with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be honesty. About everything.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my laugh, Its infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Mane Event. Its a paranormal romance invovling shapeshifters. Men with long hair who are possesive of their mates. Its pretty graphic. But fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job that I still have one.
  2. My daughter's They are my joy
  3. My family that is most supportive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to miss my sense of humor. I come off as serious even thou I'm laughing inside

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am seriously looking for a relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country