Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582741927 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 33 / Web Retail Merchandiser

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm just trying to matter

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new outdoor activities (especially ones that you can do in a bathing suit), watching movies (especially foreign dramas, horror, action, sci-fi), and sleeping. Don't get me wrong I'm not lazy, but after a good night's rest I really feel like I had 8 hours of FUN! I cook experimentally a lot and like to try out new restaurants, rare cuisines especially. I wander around the city on nice days. I really try to moderate this but I love going for coffee alone or with friends. I love to travel (domestically and internationally). I go to parties/clubs/happy hours with my friends and colleagues. You get the gist, I'm an active girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

I subscribed to a site to meet a match so I'll go ahead and be specific. I'm looking for a guy who is kind, loyal, smart, dependable and funny. All I need aside from that is some sort of spark.

The first thing people notice about me

But they don't get past my looks. Naw, people notice how openly I engage them in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Will Teach You to be Rich by Ramit Sethi. It's a guide to personal finance for twenty-nothings like myself. I really enjoyed the tips and tricks as well as the author's sense of humor. People with financial knowledge and a good sense of humor win mucho points with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great friends and family I'm surrounded by.
  2. That I still have a job.
  3. The technology that allows for electronic searches for potential romantic partners.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This may be a bad thing but lately people I've met have shown surprise when finding out that I went to a good college. I'm not sure I wish people notice that I went to a college for smart kids that read good, but I guess I just hope I don't give off the impression that I'm not intelligent. "Is this fish that I have or is this chicken that I have? It says 'Chicken of the Sea.' "

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Sometimes I appear to have an outgoing take-charge personality but if you look away long enough I'll revert back to an introvert. I'm kind of old-fashioned. I'm sarcastic but secretly very nice. I love dogs and judge others harshly who do not. I'm pretty girly on the outside but have been told that my logic is masculine. I guess I'm looking for a real guy's guy to balance that out. If you've read this far and are serious about your search, please don't hesitate to ask me questions (if they're burning questions request FasTrack ;)

Music I like to listen to

kid cudi, radiohead, rodrigo y gabriela, jimmy eat world, sharam

Movies I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

slumdog millionaire, the ring, trust the man