Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582740329 A Single Woman in Pico Rivera, CA 31 / Cook at Kaise Hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Pico Rivera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pico Rivera, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pico Rivera, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to Cook and read books Im passionate about being together with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangging out with friends and cousins. Reading books travaling

The most influential person in my life has been

Im a out going girl and im looking for some one who wants kids in the near future. He has to be funny romantic but not a push over at the same time. also honist and respectful im a good girl and i need a strong man to balance me out

The first thing people notice about me

My personality im very out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was A great and terribel beauty its a fiction book love fiction books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family
  2. My job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im funny I like to keep the converstion going by saying random stuff ha ha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I love kids and I love to bake and i can cook almost anything. I love to dance and sing in my car im a dork sometimes Im an old fashion kind of girl but it dosent mean Im not up for a challenge.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, gone with the wind, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama