Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582712829 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 34 / Retail Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life, whether it is with my family, friends, or myself. I like to strive to have a great time at everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy any outdoor activities, including taking my jeep out on the trails and taking the canoe out on the river. I also love to just sit back and do nothing, just lay around and have a "lazy" day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that know what she wants and is stable in her life. I look for someone that can support herself, but can also accept someone helping her.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that people see that I have a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly have not had time to sit and read a book. Maybe I should make the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I'm just ready to meet who I have been looking for.