Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582707334 A Single Man in University Park, PA 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: University Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

University Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in University Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to and playing music. I'm also passionate about my school work, even though I don't really know what I want to do with the rest of my life as far as a career is concerned.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I am almost always listening to or playing music. It's very relaxing and fun at the same time. If I get inspired, I occasionally go for a walk just for something to do. I love being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone that I am comfortable around and can enjoy spending time with. I'd like them to share my bizarre (in a good way) sense of humor. Honesty is also very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

You'll notice that I'm quite shy at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I probably don't really come off as friendly, but it's only because I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm eagerly waiting for summer so I can go canoeing and camping and spend more time outside