Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582696134 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 26 / studying Elementary Teacher Education at University of Delaware

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty creative and I like to try new crafts. I will pick up any instrument I can get my hands on and particularly like the guitar. I like the beach and summer. I enjoy playing tennis, watching my favorite tv shows, swimming, biking, and camping. I love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to do anything fun or relaxing. I can always go for a little sunshine or a good nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be happy as much as possible and other people notice my optimism and willingness to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series and love it because it is right about so many things and it's also just a fun and crazy read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Its big and close and I love it.
  2. My faith is what keeps me going on a rough day and it is very important to me.
  3. I'm thankful for the life I have and how blessed I really am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my humor takes a while to pick up on and I like it when people get it immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a country girl at heart and am looking for a good guy who would understand and love me. I'm close to my family and would want the person I'm involved with to be close to them too. Most importantly, I just want us both to be happy and have strong relationships with god and others.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, house, private practice