Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582681430 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Yoga, Going out with friends;

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being "a good person", intelligence to some extent, optimism;

The first thing people notice about me

I have an accent when I speak English - sooner or later I get a question "where are you from? :) - I grew up in Poland and moved to New York with my family a few years ago

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell - fascinating...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I want someone to notice important things about me they eventually will

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I should have thought about it earlier: I am not an American and I really don't know how important it is for others to date someone from the same culture so keep it in mind; I personally think there are other traits, which play greater role in a successful and happy relationship