Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582681134 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 26 / I have two jobs at papa johns and a cleaning company

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate when it comes to love i want to find some one who i can love and know loves me like i love them and not go through what i have been through in past relationships anymore im young and dont deserve it any more im soo passionate about love it kinda hurts i just want love to be right . And to find that right guy!!

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have the money go shoping or hand out with a boyfriend or friends!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father very first who past he made me who i am today.
  2. My jobs to keep me busy and haveing money.
  3. And over all, all the good people that are in my life and who were.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful