Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582679527 A Single Man in Belfair, WA 56 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Belfair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Belfair, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belfair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music: both listening and playing, as any music played with passion and feeling really has the capacity to move me. Fitness: though not a fanatic, it keeps me feeling sound, strong and sane.Travel; well, someday soon.Maintaining a balanced approach to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy anything on or near the water, live music at smaller venues or any outdoor venue, stand-up comedy, exploring the scenic outdoors and landmarks, playing (and still learning) guitar, softball, pool, golf, boating, bikes & hikes, kayaking, museums, movies, theater, home improvement projects, and extreme rollercoaster's. I have an open mind and will try most anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone similar to myself...someone very easy going, giving, affectionate, humble yet intelligent, reasonably fit and active, and financially independent...someone a little on the introspective side, with a curious nature who seeks out and cherishes those moments in life that touch your soul...someone who prefers a simple life, yet occasionally likes to splurge to experience the finer things this world has to offer...someone who values personal integrity, honesty, fairness, family, a sense of humor, and maintains a balanced life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read mainly technical manuals, magazines, newspapers, and "how to" stuff. I am not a E-harm member but can be reached at philipnday at comcast dot net.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health; I feel (though maybe not look) as young as I did 20-years ago.
  2. My children: the process of raising them has taught me more about life than any book.
  3. My intellect and work ethic; though not a brainiac, both have enabled me to achieve a career I enjoy and a comfortable lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very funny once you get to know me, and that I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Believe successful relationships must be firmly based on friendship and a mutual respect. I prefer to build a relationship slowly, steadily learning about, experiencing, and respecting each other's "worlds" as we become loyal friends and confidants. My ideal relationship is one that is overflowing with affection and a youthful playfulness, where we would be best friends and devoted lovers that bring out the best in each other. Favor casual to formal, silly to serious, sensuous to stiff, giving to receiving, interest to apathy, depth to superficial, liberal to conservative, spiritual to religious.Have 3 kids 1/2 time (ages 18,17,17).