Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582676637 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 44 / Office Coordinator in the healthcare field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm enjoying life to the fullest. I want to continue meeting new people, see new places, try new things and have fun times and adventures. I want to push myself both mentally and physically. My goal is to live life without fear. I want to know myself completely (what I'm capable of) and then give of myself to others in as many ways as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside...everything from hiking and playing sports to fishing and working in the yard. I recently purchased a Harley and I'm enjoying street riding and I can't get enough of riding my dirt bike. I was raised a country girl so I enjoy working/raising livestock to picking blackberries and making a pie. I have an adventurous spirit so no telling where it may lead!

The most influential person in my life has been

A good communicator.....because everything else should fall into place if two people can express (without apprehension) their honest and true feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy! It may appear that I've got one speed.....fast! But I do know how and when to slow down. I want to be content in each moment and enjoy every breath.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Act Like a Lady - Think Like a Man" by Steve Harvey. It is a book on understanding how men think when it comes to relationships. He is a comedian so it was entertaining and I did learn a few things about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being forgiven and saved
  2. A blessed family
  3. Wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to have fun! I love joking around, pranks, laughing and making others laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet