Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3582670128 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 40 / Administartive Office

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manila, philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manila, philippines. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im Passionate about being closer to God

I typically spend my leisure time

Working Out, Watching TV, Cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who i can grow with and share God's love.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, sherlock holmes, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, mentalist, csi: las vegas