Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581542220 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 40 / MassageTherapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What is passion, what does it intail, likes or dislikes...no i tend to think it involves what makes you trully happy and how much effort u put into it...I put my all into friendships and relationshits and if i get let down, it hurts but I move on..I guess im passionate about relationships, I believe in being truly honest, even if it hurts....the respect will be there in the end..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the movies, for a very personal reason, I will share more later....love doing diferent things, trying new things(adventurous)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Honesty, Loyality......if you are Honest you will earn my Trust, and you will have my Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Well the first thing anyone notices about you IS your appearance, but I would have to say my positive attitude, you attract what you put out there..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read alot, but I think the last book I read was Twilight, I like to read the books before the movies come out..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gratefull that i can finantally support myself
  2. Im grateful that i know what is trully important on life, family, and friends
  3. Im grateful for all my experiances in life, good or\\and bad, I learned something form everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My resourcefullness...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Turn-on's1. Thoughtfullness/Genuine2. Playful teasing,joking, sense of humor3. Expressing appreciation/Understanding4. Behaving appropriately(time and a place for everything)5. Reinforcing interest with physical contactTurn offs1. Being non-committal2. Emotionally not available/ dismissive3. Abandonment/Being disloyal4. Indecisiveness/have a plan5. Ignoring me/cruel, insensitiveJust a few "get to know you" questions1. Last book you read2. Capital of Paraguay...without cheetin3. Personal hero's(alive please, and why)4. Shoes that you normaly wear5. Priiates or Ninjas...and why

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, greys anatomy, "friends"