Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581541816 A Single Woman in Latrobe, PA 44 / Quality Control--microbiologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Latrobe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Latrobe, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Latrobe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. I want them to grow up to be well-rounded, well adjusted indivduals. I do tend to put theiir needs in front of my own. I do my best to be an involved parent whether it is school, sports, or other activities. I also try to expose them to culture whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to a movie, dinner, or a concert but I also find it enjoyable to watch a movie on the couch with a bowl of popcorn. When the kids are involved, I enjoy amusement parks, fairs, drive-in, etc. The summer is my favorite season and I love to sit around the fire with friends, my kids, or anyone who will join us! My favorite vacation destination is the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to narrow to one--I'm looking for my best friend and partner in life. I'm looking for someone who is loving, affectionate, supportive, and honest

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to put other people before myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do audiobooks count? I love "thriller" books--Stephen King, James Patterson, Sue Grafton, etc. I don't have a lot of time to read therefore books on tape are great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are a gift from God and their happiness and well- being is as important as my own
  2. My Parents. They raised me with morals and values and have always given me the support and love I need.
  3. My health. Being a single parent is hard work but I have my health so I can take care of my children.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Thoughtful