Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581534320 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Mortgage Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things interest me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy outdoor activities (camping, hiking, biking, etc.) and social gatherings (getting together with friends and family).

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who is a balance of fun and responsible ? someone I can make plans with, and depend on, but who is also lighthearted and able to go with the flow.

The first thing people notice about me

People most often comment on how outgoing and social I am. I make an effort to find common ground and connect with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit and often have several books going at the same time. I usually try to knock out a few from the NY Bestseller list ? if I stick to the genres that most interest me, that list rarely lets me down. I?ll also read almost anything my friends or family recommend. I recently finished The Pillars of the Earth (I love historical fiction). It was really great; I highly recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer