Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581533817 A Single Man in Milledgeville, GA 46 / Secondary Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Milledgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Milledgeville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milledgeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends, watching movies, music, a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, watching movies, going to the gym, and hanging out with friends. If it is the fall, then Saturdays are spent watching SEC football.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trustworthy, communication, puts people at ease

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had a lot of time for pleasure reading since I am back in school. However, I generally like books written by southern authors, particulary debut novels. They are generally the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family -- especially my two nephews
  2. My education
  3. My closest friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

?