Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581524225 A Single Woman in De Pere, WI 29 / Insurance Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wisconsin

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Pere, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, and the relationships that I have with my friends and family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like doing just about anything outdoors during the warmer months. I enjoy cooking in my spare time and enjoy having friends over to enjoy a meal and a cocktail. I am also an avid footbal and baseball fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I can share laughs and adventures with. I love to travel so much that I've based my career around that, and need to have someone that shares that passion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am committed to my own success, but also the success of those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Marley & Me" before I went to see the movie. A great book that reminded me completely of my own dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first, but once I warm up to you, there's no turning back.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama