Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581519224 A Single Woman in Westerly, RI 34 / secretary

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Westerly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Westerly, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I try to live each and every day to the fullest. My family means the world to me and I love to spend time with them. My sister and I are the best of friends. She is older, wiser and my backbone. I do not know where I would be without her and my mother. They have been supportive me throughout my life. I have a daughter whom I live my life for every single day. Even when the good goes bad I know I always have her to make me smile. My life has not been easy, but I am still here and still kicking. I have all the love of my family and my friends, but I lack that from my soulmate, whom I know is out there somewhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside taking walks, hiking, sitting on the beach and camping under the stars. I am spontaneous and like to take long drives looking for adventure. Playing and spending quality time with my daughter is most important to me. I learn more from being a mother every day. Keeping busy is very important to me, but I do like to take time and relax too. Fall is my time of year and halloween is my favorite holiday. As soon as October hits I have a permanent smile on my face, I can't explain why I just do. You always need to take time and smell the roses even in your busy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter
  2. my family whom is always there for me nomatter what
  3. my friends whom i can always trust

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Thoughtful